Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Had a fairly quick experience buying my brand new 4Runner. Lamar worked with what I asked for and was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

We visited the dealership for the first time in December to look for a 4Runner for our son. He were very impressed with the fact that they were not pushy at all and answered all of our questions. We returned in February to purchase a 4Runner. Anna took excellent care of us and reserved a new 4Runner. She was also able to add on the customizations that our son wanted. She kept us updated throughout the entire process while we waited for the 4Runner to arrive. What impressed us the most about the dealership is that we were in and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Had to cancel the deal due to change the price at last. They offered reasonable price next day so I closed the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

I purchased a car from here about 2 weeks ago and I am enjoying it. I had a very great salesperson. Yanira made the car buying process less stressful. She helped me pick the perfect car for me. She let me know about all the services I could get done there.She was very helpful and and answered my questions great. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Priority Toyota Hampton went out of their way to find the exact RAV4 I wanted. They kept in touch with me during the whole process. It was delivered to me in Delaware. Huge thanks to Bob Johns and his great associates. Loved the service and love the car. Highly recommend Priority Toyota Hampton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Polite & prompt service! Service Advisor Maggie and team made my trip to Priority Toyota in Hampton today a great experience. Full 10K servicing And a state inspection in Less than an hour. I sure plan to go back to them for future work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Tyler made buying a new tacoma very enjoyable. and Amber made financing easy. Laurin insured I got the added protection to keep the value of the truck to the max. I'm looking forward using the life time service. Tyler made sure myself and my felt comfortable and treated us with respect he was upfornt and had no problems making sure we understood what we where getting into. even though the model and color where not available at the time of purchase i feltlike we made the correct buying decision. The Tacoma in white still out classes my father's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Thanks Jose and Devin! #bestserviceteam! Awesome, amazing, funny and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I strongly recommend Ms. Shawn for service. She understands my needs and necessities. Also, she is very courteous and proactive for my request. I am happy with her attitude. Thank you Ms. Shawn. I give five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Every time I go for service, I have an excellent experience. I always go to Jose, he makes sure everything I need is taken care of and always gives accurate quotes/wait times for service and he’s very friendly. He and the rest of the staff I’ve encountered are always very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

The service was great! I was kept informed through the appointment. I dropped my car off for the service and they completed the service in a timely manner. Everyone was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

The service department is outstanding. From the time you turn over the car until time to drive out, they are warm and friendly. They kept me informed on the servicing requirements and progress to completion. The waiting area is neat and clean and well maintained. The service manager welcomed me to the dealership via text and followed up the day after to see if I had any concerns. I will continue to make Priority Toyota my choice for all servicing needs on my 2018 Toyota Corolla.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Tom Dorman and Fafham were excellent to deal with. Made our experience so easy. Came in was there for a few hours and put into 2 new vehicles. Can wait to try out the Priorities for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

I came in to look at the new Rav4 hybrid, and left with exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Tom and the staff at Priority Toyota for a wonderful buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

After pulling into Priority Honda we were greeted by the sales rep Tiffany Sears. After visiting over 10 dealerships and meeting multiple reps, Tiffany had to be the most empathetic rep out of them all. She wasn't aggresive like most and she was extremly patient. She immediately understood what we were looking for and she offered incredible insight on the car we were looking to buy. I came in that day with an intention of not buying anything but thanks to Tiffany Sears' flexible negotiating, I got the chance to drive off the lot with an amazing deal. If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Tom Dorman went above and beyond (6 hours past his regular work hours) to show me multiple cars, go on multiple test drives, and doing line by line comparisons of vehicles and their features. He remained conscious of my price range and was able to get me a great deal on the car that I wanted. Mr. Dorman has continued to make himself available to me even after the purchase, offering to come in on his day off to address additional questions I had and being supportive after my car got hit just a few days later. I'd be remiss ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

I was surprised at the sales team NOT being pressured and able to answer the questions about my truck. The team seemed interested in in getting me the best possible price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

My experience with Tom Dorman and Farhan Mugal was professional, quick and painless. I will recommend Priority Toyota Hampton to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

My sales person was Mr. Dorman. He did a fantastic job in assisting me with my car purchase. He worked extremely hard to get me the car that I wanted with the color interior that I had been looking for, for over a year. Guest what no extra cost to me for getting it. He is the man at Priority Hampton to get you in the car that you desire and not just sell you what's on the lot. I am very grateful and thankful to Mr. Tom Dorman for excellent salesmanship and His way of putting me, the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

TYLER CRITES is the best! He went above and beyond to ensure that I left the lot in a new vehicle,and I’m very grateful for his awesome customer service. 🗣You rock Tyler!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Tom was my salesman! He did a phenomenal job, working hard to get me what I wanted. He stayed in contact with me during the process and continued to do everything he could to meet my demands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

My car buying experience was awesome! Sydney was extremely helpful, thorough, and made the process of buying a new car so easy. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a vehicle. If you do choose Priority Toyota Hampton then be sure to ask for Sydney!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Tom and Farhan really went to bat for us... Both helped us get into a new vehicle and worked not only with us but the bank...we are VERY GRATEFUL..will be going back to purchase my husband truck....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Came in looking for a certain mileage at a certain price, Ryan picked out exactly the right car for me right away, and Farhan helped make the paperwork a breeze. Buying a new or used car can be a huge hassle, but Ryan and Farhan made it a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Tried to buy a new car, working with Tom Dorman. The dealership didn't have what I wanted. Tom found EXACTLY what I wanted at a dealership in Vermont. Tom had it shipped to Hampton at no cost to me. Pretty Impressive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

I was able to schedule a last minute appointment while visiting back home, and Devin made sure my car was taken care of before I left to travel the road. Very attentive, polite and extended a helpful hand. Thanks Devin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

They were very professional, quick and their hospitality was second to none. Tom Dorman worked with me very well making sure to meet all of my accommodations. Very grateful with how my time here went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

Mr Ryan Peade was very pleasant and polite. It was a relaxed atmosphere. Continue to hire people that are excellent . Phenomenal job, keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

We were shopping for a first car for my oldest son. We have been to other dealerships, bought cars from two other Toyota dealerships but Priority made the entire process so easy. Normally, it’s an all-day ordeal but it was handeled in less than 2 hours. Ryan made the entire process incredibly easy. He listened to what we were looking for and he didn’t try to upsale anything. He was patient, extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Jim handled the financing and got us a great rate. Jim was professional and put us at ease. I’m extremely impressed. I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

I've been a Toyota Avalon owner since 2000, having owned a 2000, 2003 and 2005, before deciding to buy a 2019. I knew exactly what I wanted, so it eliminated a lot of back-and-forth discussions. What I wanted wasn't locally available, but Albert Meeks and Kerry Law made all efforts to locate the vehicle (which was in Ohio) and have it trucked to the dealer. Price negotiations were fair, with the dealer working to give me the fairest price possible and still allow for their profit. I would have preferred to finance at 0% interest, but that wasn't available, so I took advantage ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I had a great car buying experience, staff was very helpful and very patient with me during my car buying experience. Helped me find a great truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

DJ was very helpful and thorough. She help us find a car we love in our price range. We travel for work so mileage is very inportant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

I Had a great experience sales person was great love the priority for life services. Natalie is a good sales person. I would recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

I had DJ Daucette as a salesman and she was AMAZING! the entire staff helped me find the perfect car for me and my travel needs. DJ , Farhan, and most importantly Chris C. Thank you so much for all you did to help me in my car buying adventure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

Was ready to walk several times. Expected a high pressure sale and was hoping for a lower price (3k more than hoping for), but know I got a good deal at the eleventh hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Mackenzie gave me excellent customer service. She made me comfortable and simplified the process. I didn’t feel pressured, especially since purchasing a vehicle was not my intention for that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

I highly recommend this dealership. Everyone is friendly an will work with you and will explain and answer any questions you may have. I had a great first experience with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

They helped me in a car that I can afford. DJ showed me all the new bell and whistles to my new car. She made sure I was good before I left

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

She is very polite . She goes through all process . She give me good deal what I want . I am very happy to send my friend and family to sales person Natalie .and priority toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Tom was able to put me in a good car for a very affordable price. They were friendly and helpful. They were very quick in their work on finding me a car that met my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

The best experience I had with a dealership in a Long time! Great customer service! Natalie was great and very attentive to my needs and wants! Priority Forever was a deal sealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

The people listed below have been wonderful. Whether I have an appointment or have only been a walk-in, the service personnel have been kind, courteous, and efficient. I have never experienced any mishaps with either one of my Toyota Prius' under the care of Priority Toyota Service. On this visit, I have had the pleasure at looking at vehicles with Natalie McKenzie. She was informative, transparent, honest, and courteous. I had a very poor buying experience with this dealership in the September 2016. After meeting Natalie, I will definitely purchase my next vehicle using her as my salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

I purchased a Toyota RAV4 and found the salesman to be extremely knowlegable. He helped me make the best vehicle decision for my needs and even delivered the car to my house! I could not beat the price anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

She is great. Really satisfied with the process. McKenzie was really friendly, hospitable. I feel like I'm home. Will definitely come back after my first experience here. She is really knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

My husband bought his 2018 Tundra here couple of months ago and from the same sales associate that sold me my new 2019 C-HR today, Mr.Albert Meeks. Mr.Meeks was very helpful and courteous and kept me informed through out the process of when my vehicle was going to be readily available. The best part about the experience was how fast he was to get the sale wrapped! Took less than 2 hrs from the moment I walked in the door to my keys being in my hands!. That’s a groundbreaking record for any car dealership and/or any salesperson!. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Natalie was very knowledgeable and down to earth. She wasn’t pushy like some sales people we have felt with in the past. We will definitely hunt her down the next time we buy from you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

DJ worked hard to make certain we left the dealership completely satisfied customers! She paid attention to the details of our deal and also made us feel comfortable by introducing us to her entire team! We left feeling as though we not only gained a new car, but also many new friends! She responded quickly to our first inquiry about a new Toyota online, and she continued to help us after we purchased the vehicle. Check out Priority Toyota in Hampton and ask for DJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

I have already recommended McKenzie to others interested in a new vehicle. Even those who expressed no interest in the Toyota brand. Overall the best car buying experience I’ve had in a while. On a side note, no one ever feels like they got a good price. Still... not bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

Tyler Crites was very helpful in helping me choose my car. He listened to what I wanted and hit if got me. He was professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

My sales person, DJ Daucette, was extremely knowledgeable regarding my selection of a vehicle. I greatly appreciated that she very effectively highlighted my needs and wants in order to ensure that I was getting the right fit for my lifestyle. I love my RAV4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

The service was great. Kerry Law found my requested vehicle the same day of getting in touch with him. Everything I was looking for in a vehicle he found. I couldn't have been happier with all the staff that worked with me from locating the car, financing and signing paper work. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

I had a great experience at priority toyota Hampton when I Brought my Toyota they made it stress free smooth sale for me. Mary R.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

I was just in this AM to your dealership , Priority Toyota Hampton. for my state inspection. It was a pleasure to come. Mr Ott saved me an additional trip in Dec for an oil change. Both done today in less than an hour. No charge. Thank you. I can hardly believe I have had my Prius nine years. Bought it At Priority Toyota in Chesapeake when they encouraged the clunker trade ins. Great car and fun to drive. Delighted there is now a Priority Toyota in Hampton J Goodrich

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

My experience with getting a car made me a little nervous but the staff at Priority was very kind and helpful. They found the perfect car to suit my needs and I left there that same day with a beautiful 2015 Toyota Corolla. Just wanted to say go there and they will treat you right. Very happy with the whole dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2016

Incredibly happy with Jessica at Priority Toyota Hampton. I had every intention on going a generic used car lot but after talking with Jessica on the phone, she encouraged me to swing by and check out the sales they had running. She listened to my requirements and preferences, was able to show me options that I hadn't considered, was patient as my wife and I asked a ton of questions, and helped us not only stay inside our budget, but to get a great car we love to drive. Thanks!?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

My experience in buying my first brand new car was very nice indeed. The sales consultant was professional and the service I received was outstanding. Always wanted to own a brand new car, God is good and worthy of all the Praise. Thank You So Much Cynthia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

Bought a new Tundra and Jessica O. made it SUPER easy. There was absolutely ZERO stress and I drove away in the perfect truck! Thank you for being so great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2016

Jessica was my dealer and she was great. She sold my car of my dream. Was very happy with her. She was very friendly to me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2016

I dropped off my Toyota Sequoia for service and Edgar Go greeted me. He was above and beyond welcoming, and very efficient. He had all my info ready, and was very thorough!!! What a great person to interact with upon arriving. I was then sent to the Gray team and dealt with Miss Johnson. She was very courteous and helpful, and made my experience go quite smoothly. Overall, OUTSTANDING drop off experience. Thank you, Krista Marcelo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2016

I traded in my 2013 Nissan sentra sv for a 2016 corolla SE and they offered me a great deal. After my dad cosigned I get 0.9 Apr for 72 months and 900 off the price and no payments for 45 days. It was a great experience and a great deal and I would recommend everyone use priorty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2016

My saleman, Mr. Kenny Graham helped make my car shopping easy. I will recommend anyone to purchase their auto from Priority Toyota because of his caring expertise in car sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2016

The whole experience was so easy. No hassles just straight forward salesmanship. I would recommend Priority Toyota to everyone. Lamar was very friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review